Maija's Homestay

Glenunga

Homestay in Glenunga, Australia

Conveniently located close to supermarkets, medical clinic and only 4km from Adelaide city. Buses run straight to the city every 15 minutes during peak times right on the road I live. You will find this an easy going, relaxed, safe place to stay with respect for your privacy. I was born in Finland and moved to Australia in 1959. I am now retired after running my own clothing manufacture and retail business and bringing up my two kids. I have also done a lot of traveling to various places around the world and love to meet new people.

Your Host: Maija
  • No children live in the homestay
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • Included Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Wi-Fi (wireless Internet)
  • Smoking is allowed outside only (yard or balcony)
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
  • Host may charge extra fees not already listed
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 1 week minimum stay
  • 12 month maximum stay
  • 1 week of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

Room #1: Main floor

Sleeps 1 guest

Not Available

$1170

(Billed at $270 Per Week)

  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • Shared with host/family
  • Furnishings

    • full-height mirror
    • television
    • closet or wardrobe
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • desk and chair
    • lock on the bedroom door
    • personal hair dryer
    • personal fridge
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

Not what you're looking for? List more Adelaide homestays.