Homestay in オーストラリア, Klemzig

Family of 4 which include myself & my husband and two Uni students. Which will be here for another year. We have been a Homestay family for over 8 years and have had numours different cultures staying with us. We enjoy having students stay with us, providing for them and getting to know them. Our house includes 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen/dining/meals area. Beautiful entertaining area. 5 minute walk to all public transport. Beautiful park situated only 5 minute walk from house. All shops very close by.

Our family enjoys spending time together, watching movies, going out for dinners, seeing family and friends and travelling.

Rules of the house include- no smoking in the house, but if a smoker outside will be ok. no allowing partners to sleep over, quiet after 11pm as family works early, cleaning up after yourself.

Homestay provides the following- breakfast lunch and dinner Monday-Friday & weekends , washing clothes, allows you to use the kitchen and back fridge to store your food.

Your Host: Anna
  • 子供はいません
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 朝食, 昼食, 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 外でなら許可する(中庭かバルコニーなど)
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 2週間 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: アッパーフロアー

Sleeps 1 guest

利用開始日: 現在

$1214

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • 個別
  • Furnishings

    • full-height mirror
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • air conditioning
    • desk and chair
    • closet or wardrobe
    • lock on the bedroom door
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? アデレード で他のホームステイ先を探す